I QUIT!!

I don’t know whether to panic or celebrate-i just quit the worst job i ever had. I tolerated the office bully
-verbally abusing and heckling me
-throwing folders at me
-not training me as she was supposed to
The final straw came when the mgr questioned my integrity by essentially calling me a liar-that was it.
Of course the office bully would be the office mgr’s pet so there was no getting relief from that… Now on to the next!! Future can only be bright after that awful experience. I figure I will only appreciate whatever comes my way next that much more. Wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

